People

Teresa Adams photo Dr. Teresa Adams, Director and Principle Investigator
608/263-3175
adams@engr.wisc.edu
Ernie Perry, Program Manager
608/263-2655
ebperry@wisc.edu
Maria Hart, Researcher
608/262-6639
mhart@engr.wisc.edu
Steve Wagner, Communications Manager
608/890-2311
swagner@engr.wisc.edu
Gregory Waidley, Managing Director
608/262-2013
gwaidley@engr.wisc.edu
Lisa Beneker, Program Associate
608/263-2655
beneker@engr.wisc.edu
Ben Zietlow, Geoeconomist
608/263-7246
bzietlow@wisc.edu

Associate Directors

CFIRE Liasons

Print Friendly