Researchers

The CFIRE consortium is divided into northern and southern hubs. The University of Wisconsin-Madison is the lead institution of the CFIRE consortium.

Northern Hub

The northern hub of the CFIRE consortium is led by the University of Wisconsin-Madison.

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Teresa Adams adams@engr.wisc.edu
Vicki Bier bier@engr.wisc.edu
Bin Ran bran@wisc.edu
David Noyce noyce@engr.wisc.edu
Jose Pincheira jpin@engr.wisc.edu
Dante Fratta fratta@wisc.edu
Maria Hart mhart@engr.wisc.edu
Ernie Perry ebperry@wisc.edu
Tracey Holloway taholloway@wisc.edu
Monica Harkey mkharkey@wisc.edu
Alfonso Morales morales1@wisc.edu
Michelle Miller mmmille6@wisc.edu
Tuncer Edil edil@engr.wisc.edu
Craig Benson benson@engr.wisc.edu
Jim Tinjum tinjum@epd.engr.wisc.edu
Ben Zietlow bzietlow@wisc.edu
Gene Clark grclark@aqua.wisc.edu
Dave Knight dknight@glc.org
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Alan Horowitz horowitz@uwm.edu
Troy Liu liu28@uwm.edu
Hani Titi hanititi@uwm.edu
Rani El-Hajjar elhajjar@uwm.edu
Habib Tabatabi ht@uwm.edu
University of Wisconsin-Superior
Richard Stewart rstewart@uwsuper.edu
University of Toledo
Rich Martinko richard.martinko@utoledo.edu
Peter Lindquist peter.lindquist@utoledo.edu
Douglas Nims Douglas.Nims@utoledo.edu
University of Illinois at Chicago
Kazuya Kawamura kazuya@uic.edu
Kouros Mohammadian kouros@uic.edu
Jane Lin janelin@uic.edu
Michigan Technological University
Joan Chadde jchadde@mtu.edu

Southern Hub

The southern hub of the CFIRE consortium is led by University of Memphis.

University of Memphis
Marty Lipinski mlipinsk@memphis.edu
Mike Golias mihalisgolias@yahoo.com
Vanderbilt University
Mark Abkowitz mark.abkowitz@vanderbilt.edu
Jimmy Dobbins jimmy.dobbins@gmail.com
Janey Camp janey.camp@Vanderbilt.edu
University of Alabama in Huntsville
Mike Anderson andersmd@uah.edu
University of Southern Mississippi
Chad Miller chad.r.miller@usm.edu
Brian Richard Brian.Richard@usm.edu
Tulio Sulbaran Tulio.Sulbaran@usm.edu
MD Sarder md.sarder@usm.edu
Shadad Naghshpour s.naghshpour@usm.edu
David Holt david.h.holt@usm.edu
Print Friendly