Staff

University of Wisconsin-Madison (Northern Hub)

The University of Wisconsin-Madison is both the lead institution of the CFIRE consortium and the head of the consortium’s northern hub.

adams_100x150 Dr. Teresa Adams
Executive Director and Principal Investigator
608/263-3175
teresa.adams@wisc.edu
Ernie Perry
MAFC Program Manager
608/890-2310
ebperry@wisc.edu
Maria Hart
Researcher
608/262-6639
maria.hart@wisc.edu
Elena Ungur
Grants and Contracts Specialist
608/263-1098
ungur@wisc.edu
Ben Zietlow
Geoeconomist
608/262-7246
bzietlow@wisc.edu

University of Memphis (Southern Hub)

The University of Memphis is the head of the CFIRE consortium’s southern hub.

Lipinski Dr. Martin Lipinski
IFTI Director-Emeritus
901/678-3279
mlipinski@memphis.edu
Pallme Dan Pallme
IFTI Interim Director
901/678-2688
depallme@memphis.edu
Ellis Sean Ellis
IFTI Associate Director and Business Manager
901/678-2837
scellis1@memphis.edu
Grantham Kimberly Grantham
IFTI Marketing Manager
901/678-4279
kmgrnthm@memphis.edu
Print Friendly